Deletes a workflow.
The workflow cannot be deleted if it is:
Permissions required: Administer Jira global permission.
The entity ID of the workflow.
Optional
Deletes a workflow.
The workflow cannot be deleted if it is:
Permissions required: Administer Jira global permission.