Deletes a preference of the user, which restores the default value of system defined settings.
Note that these keys are deprecated:
Use Update a user profile from the user management REST API to manage timezone and locale instead.
Permissions required: Permission to access Jira.
The key of the preference.
Optional
Deletes a preference of the user, which restores the default value of system defined settings.
Note that these keys are deprecated:
Use Update a user profile from the user management REST API to manage timezone and locale instead.
Permissions required: Permission to access Jira.