The scope of the default sharing for new filters and dashboards:
AUTHENTICATED Shared with all logged-in users.GLOBAL Shared with all logged-in users. This shows as AUTHENTICATED in the response.PRIVATE Not shared with any users.Optionaloptions: RequestOptions
Sets the default sharing for new filters and dashboards for a user.
Permissions required: Permission to access Jira.