Deletes a sprint. Once a sprint is deleted, all issues in the sprint will be moved to the backlog. To delete a synced sprint, you must unsync it first.
The Id of the sprint to delete.
Optional
Deletes a sprint. Once a sprint is deleted, all issues in the sprint will be moved to the backlog. To delete a synced sprint, you must unsync it first.