Removes user and its references (like project roles associations, watches, history). Note: user references will not
be removed if multiple User Directories are used and there is a user with the same name existing in another directory
(shadowing user).
Removes user and its references (like project roles associations, watches, history). Note: user references will not be removed if multiple User Directories are used and there is a user with the same name existing in another directory (shadowing user).