Sets the default share scope of the logged-in user. Available values are: AUTHENTICATED (for sharing with all logged-in users) and PRIVATE (for no shares).
Optional
Sets the default share scope of the logged-in user. Available values are: AUTHENTICATED (for sharing with all logged-in users) and PRIVATE (for no shares).