Activates the specified user account. The permission to make use of this resource is exposed by the
lifecycle.enablement privilege.
User accounts that were deactivated due to US export controls cannot be reactivated using this API. If you believe
the account was incorrectly blocked, please contact Atlassian Support.
User accounts that have been deleted need the deletion to be canceled before reactivating.
Activates the specified user account. The permission to make use of this resource is exposed by the
lifecycle.enablementprivilege.User accounts that were deactivated due to US export controls cannot be reactivated using this API. If you believe the account was incorrectly blocked, please contact Atlassian Support.
User accounts that have been deleted need the deletion to be canceled before reactivating.