Cancel the scheduled deletion of the specified managed account.
Restore and activate the user’s account.
Specifications:
You can cancel the deletion within the 14-day grace period of deleting a managed account. After that the account is
permanently deleted.
The permission to make use of this resource is exposed by the lifecycle.delete privilege. Learn more about Get
user management permissions
API
to manage the specified user.
This API will:
Specifications:
The permission to make use of this resource is exposed by the
lifecycle.deleteprivilege. Learn more about Get user management permissions API to manage the specified user.