Deactivate (block) the specified user account from logging into Atlassian. The permission to make use of this
resource is exposed by the lifecycle.enablement privilege. You can optionally set a message associated with the
block. If none is supplied, a default message will be used.
Deactivate (block) the specified user account from logging into Atlassian. The permission to make use of this resource is exposed by the
lifecycle.enablementprivilege. You can optionally set a message associated with the block. If none is supplied, a default message will be used.