Deletes a group to remove the group from the organization's directory.
Note: An attempt to delete a non-existent group will fail with a 404 (Resource Not found) error.
Note: Deleting a synced group from your identity provider will delete the group from your organization's
directory and associated sites.
If this group is used for allocating product license (granting role in a product), then members of this group may
lose access to corresponding product after group deletion.
If this group is used to grant permissions in product, then members of this group may lose their permissions in the
corresponding product.
Deletes a group to remove the group from the organization's directory.
Note: An attempt to delete a non-existent group will fail with a 404 (Resource Not found) error.
Note: Deleting a synced group from your identity provider will delete the group from your organization's directory and associated sites.