Deleting a user via the SCIM APIs will unlink the user from your identity provider and deactivate the user within
Atlassian if they are managed by your organization.
The deleted user is not available for future requests until created with a new userId. If the user is deactivated
they can be activated again via Atlassian Administration.
Note: Executing this API call will result in the deletion of the SCIM record, and there is no method to reverse
these changes except by creating a new SCIM record with Create a user
API.
Deleting a user via the SCIM APIs will unlink the user from your identity provider and deactivate the user within Atlassian if they are managed by your organization.
The deleted user is not available for future requests until created with a new
userId. If the user is deactivated they can be activated again via Atlassian Administration.Note: Executing this API call will result in the deletion of the SCIM record, and there is no method to reverse these changes except by creating a new SCIM record with Create a user API.